Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4969 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Neui W. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2014
well , location good and affortable prices .
location good , well manner staffs and cleaniness .
well , all things gone smooth no serious issue during our stays .
Recenzat 19 martie 2014

RAYMOND L. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Too costly for the return.
Airport bus stop was just around the corner, centrally located.
Crummy, place not too clean, no place to open both luggage bags, room closet size, the bed area ab, plus a short hall way where the BR located, plus an closet. BR size
Recenzat 19 martie 2014

Kwan L. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping area
Recenzat 19 martie 2014

LEONG C. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable room.
Good location and room at reasonable price.
This is my second stay at Silks Seaview. Certainly, it's one of the better 3* hotel at yau ma tei. The staff are responsive and customer oriented, and the rooms are clean and cozy, and reasonably spacious. Even thought it's renovated a couple of years ago, the rooms are relatively new. Location wise, it's easily accessible including express bus service to airport, A21 I will certainly continue to stay at Silka Seaview.
Recenzat 19 martie 2014

Trina L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Acceptable for the price I paid
cheap, clean, easy access
The room is pretty small so, it was a little cramp when my toddler was staying with us. The room is clean but small. The reason why I booked this hotel, cause its pretty near the mtr which is convinent for my son and it was 1 of the comfortable hotel with such pricing.
Recenzat 19 martie 2014

Tan C. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2014
The speed of the Internet is great.
Internet speed is fast, near city area, my favourite dessert is right in front of the hotel
The hotel room is pretty small however this hotel wifi Internet is great. Staff should confirm and check the person card before they provide us the second hotel card of the room when we requested.
Recenzat 18 martie 2014

Sansan L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Near MTR, nice food around, helpful staff
Walking distances to train station, a lot of nice food around the hotel, the staff are efficient
We arrived late and was lead to the lobby by a friendly staff. At the lobby, we were greeted and refreshed by the fragrance used by the hotel. Check in was fast and hassle free. The room is small, only 2 luggages we have not much space to walk around the room. Walking distance to a lot of good food even till late night. Staffs are helpful when I asked them what aroma they used for the lobby. They got me the company contact for this pencil blends! Thank you guys! It was a nice cosy stay.
Recenzat 18 martie 2014

Dorothy D. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Okay
Location, cost
Our stay was okay for the two nights we stayed there.
Recenzat 18 martie 2014

Kenny G. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
affordable comfortable accommodation
Close to shopping, restaurants, transport
Comfortable stay. There are 268 rooms and two lifts to cater for the guests. During the busier times, there is a wait for the lifts.
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

ying O. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Near shopping area, near MTR
Location only
A very small room. a hostel will be more worth as the price different is quite a lot. unless you stay in the room most of time i recommend taking hostel instead
Recenzat 17 martie 2014