Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5084 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

ZHIQIANG din China
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good
Service is so bad! They look down upon the customers coming from mainland china!
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Huong din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
Recenzat 17 august 2016

moshir din China
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Ivy din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Shirley din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Recenzat 14 august 2016

Perfecto din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Accessible hotel
Suggestion: For the hotel rate, they should at least offer complimentary drinking water and complimentary breakfast:-)
Recenzat 12 august 2016

Joseph din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Good location
good location. reasonable prize.
Recenzat 11 august 2016

daniel din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
cockroaches inside room
good room n location. but theres roach in my room. so cant sleep well. worried theres other roach
Recenzat 11 august 2016

Thien din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Strategy location
Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C turn right and walk straight until you see a basketball court on your left and turn right and walk straight again until you see the hotel.
Recenzat 11 august 2016

angela din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Cheap and clean
Compact but clean hotel room. Room size doesnt matter as we only need to sleep in it. My only complain is the bed, they need to change already. I can feel the spring touch my bones. And it doesnt hurt to provide water bottle like any other hotel. Besides these 2 point. Anything else is okay. Will stay here again.
Recenzat 10 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: