Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5096 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

yuki din Japonia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Good location
It is easy to access MRT station, Bus station, local food restaurant
Recenzat 20 august 2016

YEO din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2016
Great location with great foods everywhere
Great location with Metro nearby, Jade Market (about 2-minute walk), Langham Place Mall (about 9-minute walk) and Ladies' Market (about 11-minute walk) to name some (",)
Recenzat 19 august 2016

Tabin din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good place and good facility
For tourist free shuttle and in the center of city is really helpful
Recenzat 18 august 2016

ZHIQIANG din China
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Bad service
No comment! The service carries on different level between the cumstomers from foreign countries and mainland china!
Recenzat 18 august 2016

ZHIQIANG din China
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good
Service is so bad! They look down upon the customers coming from mainland china!
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Huong din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
Recenzat 17 august 2016

moshir din China
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Ivy din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Shirley din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Recenzat 14 august 2016

Perfecto din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Accessible hotel
Suggestion: For the hotel rate, they should at least offer complimentary drinking water and complimentary breakfast:-)
Recenzat 12 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: