Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4970 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

Koh C. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
The stuff no so helpful only a girl call Rita. She is the best !!!
Pls pls book from agoda cos walk in ubhave to pay double !!!! Learn my lesson well...
Recenzat 05 iulie 2016

KER C. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Great Service
We had some issues with the rooms and the hotel is very kind to help us solve the problems we had with the rooms and bookings.
Recenzat 05 iulie 2016

John D. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2016
Very reasonable hotel for budget concious travelers!
We cannot argue more about the size of the room since its a "HK Standard". The bathroom and room is clean everyday (which btw the lady cleaner is very courteous). The location is just behind the Temple Street Market and 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C. 5mins taxi from Airport Express Kowloon Station. A minute away from Nathan Road. Very strategic placr. Will definitely book again.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Ka C. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 8 nopți în iunie 2016
ok
ok
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016

Colleen W. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Excellent location and convenient
Hotel is just 5 min walk to YMT station and there's access to convenience store and food around the area. Staff was friendly and responsive to queries. The handy phone was especially useful for us to navigate our way around the area. The room is just nice and comfy for my Friend and I.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2016

Ying C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
cheap but not clean
location is ok, but neighbourhood is not good and hotel is not that clean, a bit old
Recenzat 01 iulie 2016

Rena M. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Room too small
For us the room size is too small also the bathroom
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016

Rena M. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Small room
Useful handyphone and good location
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Wong L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Good Service
Good Location With Night Temple Market , Staff Friendly n Helpful. Will in my Wish list if next trip travel to Hong Kong
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016

walker S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Good hotel in ymt
Good value 3 star hotel 2 blocks from jade market and temple street market. The best hotel in its price range in this area.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2016