Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5084 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

yee din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Although small room but value for money.
Accessible to everywhere, restaurants surrounding, reasonable room charge.
Small room but acceptable for just sleeping after long day. It's good that is shuttle service to TTS. Local foods and MTR nearby. Price is reasonable.
Recenzat 26 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HO din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central
Clean, reasonable price and central location.
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.
Recenzat 26 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

May din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
Recenzat 23 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jean din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2014
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.
Recenzat 22 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Serena din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2014
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.
Recenzat 22 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jing din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Awesome
Good location, many shopping, transportation easily accessed
good! they have free transport services
Recenzat 21 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hong din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Value for money
Location, Location & Location
Free shuttle from Kowloon to hotel. Shuttle on time and hotel location is very good. Room is small nut value for money.
Recenzat 21 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Samantha din Australia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Convenient
Location, Quiet and Easy to find
Recenzat 20 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Huang din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Awesome Stay
Value for money, near to MTR and temple street, clean but small room
Recenzat 17 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lily din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Fantastic and convenient
Good service, clean, convenient
Pleasant and above satisfactory except for the fact that we were given a smoking room on the first day despite my email which had requested for a non smoking room
Recenzat 17 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: