Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5078 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Rebecca din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Fine
The location and the price
The hotel was fine. The A/C was VERY loud and the pillows were VERY uncomfortable. Between the bad pillow and the loud A/C I only slept 2 hours the first night. And I had ear plugs in.
Recenzat 27 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sue din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Central hotel and price affordable
Central hotel Airport transferComfortable hotel room
Recenzat 27 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chin din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Room is small
Location Food Transport
Not so good , small room. Staff unfriendly. Does not communicate and very dull
Recenzat 27 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jason din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2014
Ok Location but still in a seedy part of HK
smoking rooms
For the price you can't complain but there are better choices of hotels. Silka is located on the wrong side Temple Street. I would not recommend it for a family but for those looking for a midnight romp, it could be ideal.
Recenzat 27 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jasmine din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Overall we were pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Location, comfy room.
Satisfied with the overall, may be slightly old but great location.
Recenzat 26 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

yee din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Although small room but value for money.
Accessible to everywhere, restaurants surrounding, reasonable room charge.
Small room but acceptable for just sleeping after long day. It's good that is shuttle service to TTS. Local foods and MTR nearby. Price is reasonable.
Recenzat 26 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HO din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central
Clean, reasonable price and central location.
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.
Recenzat 26 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

May din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
Recenzat 23 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jean din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2014
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.
Recenzat 22 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Serena din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2014
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.
Recenzat 22 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: