Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4973 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Recenzii verificate

Bettina D. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Great value for money
Had a really great stay here. :) The hotel is a walking distance to the mtr, the night markets, and a lot of restaurants offering affordable and authentic Chinese food. I also found the neighborhood relatively safe to explore! As for my room, I found it clean and well-maintained. Toiletries and towels were provided/changed everyday. I think the size of the room is also just okay. I found the handyphone really convenient to use! Instant access to the internet everywhere I went (except on my last day the internet connection was really bad), plus you can get tickets to the different attractions at discounted prices. :)
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016

Keat O. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Adequate
Truly affordable stay. MTR is just a couple of minutes walking time, lots of shop and food nearby. We like the free bus service and the no fuss stay. Also love the free data phone that we can carry around HK during our stay, we are able to teeter the data to our own phones throughout.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Yeo L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Room too small
Room too small.. location ok.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016

Meow H. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel
stayed 2 nights, reached by mtr YMT Exit C, left hotel for airport via A21, very convenient and affordable. Plenty of food outlets and day/ night shopping. High end shopping within walking distant or by mtr.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016

Choo M. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Staff at main door gate lack of proper manners, staff at receptionist can be more friendly
Staff at main door gate lack of proper manners, staff at receptionist can be more friendly
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016

Hooi L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
good location
overall cleanliness was ok. Window area with some mold stain.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

Tony V. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Brief holiday
Very good,room small but ideal for tourists, smart phone excellent idea for touring locality.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

Elaine Z. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Great cost performance
I paid around 50usd per night for a double room. Bed was a tad short, which is typical of hk business hotels. Nice powerful shower. Bathroom was cleaned daily with towels and amenities replenished. Aircon is great too for the warm hk summer. Staff is efficient. Location great, there is a 7-11 behind the hotel and a lovely dim sum eatery for breakfast across the 7-11. About 5min walk to yaumatei mtr. Handy free smartphone.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

LIZEN C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Overall was a satisfied standard room.
Our room 1414 the toilet door could not lock properly. Silka provide water boiler but do not have coffee cup or glass and tea spoon.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Magdalene G. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Cleanliness of the quilt on the bed
The quilt is very stink n toilet basin licking .
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016