Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5100 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Clarissa din Filipine
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Nice to stay
Clean, Cozy type of Rooms, Very efficient in commuting, value for money
Great experience staying at the hotel, clean, walking distance from a shopping malls, temple night market and ladies market. Value for money hotel and yet have cozy types of rooms. Easy to travel anywhere you want to go because the MTR station is just 2 block away.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2014

Jean din Elveţia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Convenient location
Location, cleanliness, decoration
Room was small but well decorated. The hotel is well located near MTR station, Temple Street and Jade Market.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014

Peter din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
small rooms but good location
location price
Enjoyable
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2014

Ruby din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Value for Money
Good location, lots of stalls to eat and go shopping
Value for money location wise, not bad customer service, convenient place to stay if u want to go shopping or even if you want to stroll around HK. Near trams, MTR and bus stop.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2014

leandro din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
good location
food shopping cheap hotel
i had a good stay because if you go around a lot in honking and don't spend a lot of time in the hotel this is the place to be
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2014

leandro din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
perfect location for shopping
location, shopping ,food around
very pleasant i have stayed here 8x and i love the location and the food.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2014

Kwok din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Helpful staff
the staff that helped to collect luggage is very helpful and give me clear direction to my bustop.
It is small but very comfortable.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2014

tan din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
hong kong leisure
location, food and shopping
good location for walk around the area of shopping
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2014

choong din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
good
location,
good location room is a bit small
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2014

Duncan din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: