Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5084 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Sow din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chai din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

RAYMOND din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

chie din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YEUNG din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michelle din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chin din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Loo din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
convenient
location wise
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Derek din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good enough
Toilets are clean, location is good, surrounding has a lot of food options.
Hotel is near a nearby MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. I liked that there is a rainfall kind of shower head. A lot of food options nearby, even has a HuiLiuShan opposite. Staff are not exactly the friendliest, but not a problem. Hotel provides a airport express shuttle service, which is great as I did not have to lug my luggage and squeeze with the train commute on the way to the airport. Would definitely have this hotel in mind when I make another trip to hk.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

kazutami din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
So nisy
Good for shopping, clean, staff nice
Not bad but can find similar level one
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: