Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5091 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Mun din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
Travel Experience
Price is reasonable with a free handy phone and this hotel is near to mrt (5minutes), but if can change a new blanket that was more better, because the old one is look dirty.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kam din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Cosy and reasonable good hotel to stay
Staff are friendly and helpful Hotel is located near MTR station within walking distance Hotel provide daily shuttle bus which send guest to Langham Place, Kowloon station and Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal in TST,
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MIJIN din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
very very good
good price good staff near station(about 5 min) near her u san(mango juice)
Recenzat 31 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tessa din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
nice
nice
Recenzat 31 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SEAN din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
Very convenient location close to lots of food and night markets!
The hotel is situated very conveniently to the hustle and bustle of nathan road but a few streets away so it's still quite quiet. The Handy smartphone was very useful too for getting around!
Recenzat 31 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Beng din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great hotel
Great location and price but the room not cold.
Recenzat 30 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Melissa din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
location is very good. 3-5mins walk to mtr and bus station so going to shopping districts very accessible. temple street and nathan rd are just around the corner. our room also has a mobile fone so we'll have our wifi connection outside the hotel. we used it to navigate around the city. rooms are clean but very small. front desk staff could use some training on courteous communication. we were there at 2pm just in time for check in, we got to our rooms around 4pm! tv could use some foreign cable channels.
Recenzat 28 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

rukmini din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
location ok.close to local foods and transportation
The hotel is old. The carpet is to old and dirty.I book the hotel for 2 nights.for non smoking room.but they give us the room smell with the smoke. And they no tell us we need to pay the phone to call locall call. You got free call use the smart phone in the room with all the Chinese langgague
Recenzat 27 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YheePoah din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great location
Great location, within walking distance to MTR stn.
Recenzat 25 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Widawan din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Good location
You can take bus directly from airport to yau ma tei. And just walk 3 min to hotel
Recenzat 25 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: