Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5104 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Ma din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
staff not so nice especially to filipino
price is reasonable,very near in mongkok
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016

Marifi din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Awesome hotel
So far they are the first hotel with smart handyphone
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016

Dewi din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Overall is good
Like the other typical HK Hotel rooms, they tend to be small. So, if you bring children, you need to book another extra superior room to sleep in. Or try to book suite that has a king size bed and probably a sofa to sleep at. But for a couple or any 2 persons, Silka is a good choice! So close to Temple Street and there is 7 eleven at the back.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016

Michael din Filipine
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
The best in Hong Kong
Silka Seaview Hotel I can say is the most cost efficient hotel in Hong Kong for the reason that first, the rates are very affordable, second, its very near to the MTR with 2 - 3 minutes walk, third, its in the heart of the city, with just 5 minute stroll to Mongkok and a train away to Tsim Sha Tsui, fourth, there are an ample amount of dining choices around the area from the local restaurants all the way to McDonald's and KFC so you'll never get hungry, fifth, their is free WiFi connectivity throughout the hotel and not to mention their free usage of the Handy phone, an Alcatel smartphone which is very useful to every tourist becuause it provides navigation and connectivity. Another thing that I loved is their baggage counter. Unlike other hotels Silka offers baggage counter for their guests to leave their bagages even after check-out time which is awesome. The only downside is that - NONE. I would definitely stay again in this hotel on my next HK trip on December.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016

JIA din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Good location.
Nearby the famous area, Mongkok.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2016

josielyn din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great
Very Accessible to mtr
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2016

Kimberly din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
The handy phone is really helpful, plus the location is great!
We liked the hotel's location because it is just a short walk from Yau Ma Tei station, and places to eat are just around the corner, literally. Our room's small, but what do you expect, it's Hongkong. We actually don't mind since we would be touring around the whole day. Wifi connection inside our room was good, and the best thing that we really like about this hotel is the handy smartphone with wifi & hotspot! It really was a great help especially for us tourists 👍🏼 We would definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

Tan din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
LOCATION WAS GOOD BUT ATTITUDE OF HOTEL STAFF AND AIRCON NEEDS IMPROVEMENT
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights during a personal trip. 1. Service attitude of counter staff and conceige needs much improvement. No smiles. Works like robot with no expressions. 2. The aircon of the rooms are atrocious. The aircon in the bus feels cooler then the one in the room. We are so hot and there is NO airconditioning even though its down to high fan and 10 degree.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

Mun din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
Travel Experience
Price is reasonable with a free handy phone and this hotel is near to mrt (5minutes), but if can change a new blanket that was more better, because the old one is look dirty.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

Kam din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Cosy and reasonable good hotel to stay
Staff are friendly and helpful Hotel is located near MTR station within walking distance Hotel provide daily shuttle bus which send guest to Langham Place, Kowloon station and Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal in TST,
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: