Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5084 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Cecilia din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
occupied by china people
location
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cecilia din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
good location
location
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time and it disappointed me. Firstly, the toilet drainage was not done properly and we had to call the front desk to solve the issue before the toilet got flooded. Secondly, on the 2nd day after we got back from shopping, our room smelt like a smoking room. I think it has something to do with the aircon. Lastly, the hotel had a large (and i meant really large) group of Mainland tourists from a tour. They were making soooo much noise in the hotel lobby and they were all squeezing to take the lifts. For your info, there were only 2 lifts and ALL were blocked by them. They were noisy and making soooo much noise that i thought i was in some damn market in china. the main point is that it was about 10pm and there were other hotel guests who would want to go back to their rooms but with the china people blocking the lifts, how do we go up? The worse thing is the hotel staff never take any action at all. They could ask the china people to use 1 lift and the other one to be used by the other guests.. really disappointed that this hotel has been occupied with the china people and the service dropped..
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jordan din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Clean rooms, small for price.
Cleanliness, comfort, location.
Very comfortable beds, a bit small for someone who is 6'2" tall, but as is expected in Hong Kong. Clean rooms and good location.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

wan din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2014
good location
clean,good location,helpful
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SHUI din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
good location
good location and clean room
Good location, clean room and good staff service.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

sok din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Good for location
location, food, room cleanliness
ok.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

wong din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
disappointed
nothing is best for this hotel.
Very disappointed for this so called 3 star hotel.very very small rooms and service just normal nothing interested for me to stay at this hotel in future again.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KITO din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
River
1. Staff 2. Room type 3.Free WiFi
None
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yew din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
A hotal with excellent location
easy to access to all kind of transportation , food and shopping .
Although the room and beds size are small but the location is excellent as the MTR , bus stop ,taxi stand are just within few minutes walk. It is also a good place for shopping and food With all kind of food stall ,restaurant and temple street nearby .
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

gary din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
weekend in Hong Kong
Location, price, markets
I enjoyed almost everything about my stay except one thing the beds. HK hotel rooms are known to be extremely expensive and small. The room was very affordable but the bed was the worst bed I slept in in Asia. I had 2 twin beds in my room and they were brick hard and small, I am not tall yet my feet were dangling over the back of the bed. Other than the beds everything else was fine.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: