Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4973 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

tan W. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
hong kong leisure
location, food and shopping
good location for walk around the area of shopping
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2014

choong F. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
good
location,
good location room is a bit small
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2014

Duncan M. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2014

Sow F. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2014

Chai K. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014

RAYMOND L. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014

chie F. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014

YEUNG C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2014

Michelle O. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2014

Chin A. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2014