Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5091 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

pooilai din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Not satisfactory
Location
The room is very old and small. Condition of the environment is bad. Only location is good. It is near the mtr and temple street. The hotel staff is not friendly and not helpful. Overall stay was bad.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

Wai din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Clean room but too small for 3 star hotel in HK.
Clean room, Good location and convenient
Everything is fine.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015

Seow din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good Budget Hotel
Location
Hotel is located in temple street, night market just in front of the hotel. Easily can find local food & restaurants. 5 mins walk to MRT station. Room is clean & spacious. Recommended!
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2015

Yan din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Decent room at an affordable pricing
Location, cosy, affordable
The 3 night stay isn't that bad. We got ourselves a smoking room (even though we had requested we wanted non smoking room). The reception told us this room is good as it is corner room and is big. Well, we went up to 11 floor, and if the particular room I am staying is consider big, I believe the other non corner room is smaller. The room can't fit any more than 2 people and 2 cabin luggage. You don't have space to hang your clothes. Shower room only fit 1 at a time. So imagine how small. Wifi is good and strong. The famous popular Mido café is just at the back, less than 2 mins walk. At night, there is a night market downstairs and food stalls. The only bad thing is not in the centre of Mongkok and a good 15 mins walk to Argyle street and ladies street night market. About 5 mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport Express bus is about 3 mins walk away. Quite convenient, you don't have to cross major roads. I will opt for a bigger room if I am going to stay here the next time.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014

Wei din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Good location
Clean, good location, centralize
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014

SENG din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
good location & value for money
good location,free shuttle service & value for money
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby MTR and night market. Room size very small until I can't ever put and open my luggage on the floor.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014

ng din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good location
location near mtr and eateries. In town very vomvenient
Good accessible location and good food around
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014

Elsie din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Hotel below expectation
Staff able to answer your enquiries, location not bad and free shuttle.
Room a little too small.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014

SANDO din Letonia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good value hotel
The location, reasonable price, close to mtr.
It was our second stay at the hotel. We really love the location of this hotel - it's not far from Yau Ma Tei mtr and Mongkok, therefore it's easy to get around Hong Kong. The rooms are not big, but it's okay for a few nights.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2014

Kai din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great hotel
near to train station
a great location
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: