Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4969 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

Anna A. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
goodt
they clean our room everyday,everyday supply of soap,shampoo and toothbrush
our stay was a good one
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2014

Brandon C. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
My stay in silka seaview hotel
Polite Staffs, Location near Kowloon Station, location near MTR and eatery
I guess the only issue is on the room cleanness. My frenz and I from different room having the same symptom. We experience itchness after staying in the hotel. Guess the hotel might need to clean up their bed sheets and others.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2014

Clarissa E. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Nice to stay
Clean, Cozy type of Rooms, Very efficient in commuting, value for money
Great experience staying at the hotel, clean, walking distance from a shopping malls, temple night market and ladies market. Value for money hotel and yet have cozy types of rooms. Easy to travel anywhere you want to go because the MTR station is just 2 block away.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2014

Jean B. din Elveţia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Convenient location
Location, cleanliness, decoration
Room was small but well decorated. The hotel is well located near MTR station, Temple Street and Jade Market.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014

Peter M. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
small rooms but good location
location price
Enjoyable
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2014

Ruby C. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Value for Money
Good location, lots of stalls to eat and go shopping
Value for money location wise, not bad customer service, convenient place to stay if u want to go shopping or even if you want to stroll around HK. Near trams, MTR and bus stop.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2014

leandro L. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
good location
food shopping cheap hotel
i had a good stay because if you go around a lot in honking and don't spend a lot of time in the hotel this is the place to be
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2014

leandro L. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
perfect location for shopping
location, shopping ,food around
very pleasant i have stayed here 8x and i love the location and the food.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2014

Kwok C. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Helpful staff
the staff that helped to collect luggage is very helpful and give me clear direction to my bustop.
It is small but very comfortable.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2014

tan W. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
hong kong leisure
location, food and shopping
good location for walk around the area of shopping
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2014