Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4968 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Mareena B. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good location, near night market and jade market
It's a new hotel, clean and smells good
The location is great. If you're into night markets where you can find all the souveniers you need then this is the place because Temple Street is just behind! Jade Market is 5 mins walk and the MTR is about 10 mins walk. The room is small but very clean and smells good. It's an excellent hotel with value for money
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2014

John C. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Review of Silka Seaview
Location, safety, price (although fairly expensive, that is what they cost in Hong Kong) staff were very good.
There were no problems of significance at all. I only used the dining facilities once, for breakfast. I knew what to expect from previous visits to the hotel. The hotel is well located - proximity to Nathan Road, ease of getting a bus for the airport, etc. and close to shopping and night markets. The room was small but perfectly adequate, I did not need anything bigger and very comfortable when you are in it.
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2014

Cecilia C. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
occupied by china people
location
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2014

Cecilia C. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
good location
location
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time and it disappointed me. Firstly, the toilet drainage was not done properly and we had to call the front desk to solve the issue before the toilet got flooded. Secondly, on the 2nd day after we got back from shopping, our room smelt like a smoking room. I think it has something to do with the aircon. Lastly, the hotel had a large (and i meant really large) group of Mainland tourists from a tour. They were making soooo much noise in the hotel lobby and they were all squeezing to take the lifts. For your info, there were only 2 lifts and ALL were blocked by them. They were noisy and making soooo much noise that i thought i was in some damn market in china. the main point is that it was about 10pm and there were other hotel guests who would want to go back to their rooms but with the china people blocking the lifts, how do we go up? The worse thing is the hotel staff never take any action at all. They could ask the china people to use 1 lift and the other one to be used by the other guests.. really disappointed that this hotel has been occupied with the china people and the service dropped..
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2014

Jordan M. din Canada
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Clean rooms, small for price.
Cleanliness, comfort, location.
Very comfortable beds, a bit small for someone who is 6'2" tall, but as is expected in Hong Kong. Clean rooms and good location.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2014

wan K. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2014
good location
clean,good location,helpful
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2014

SHUI T. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
good location
good location and clean room
Good location, clean room and good staff service.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2014

sok C. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Good for location
location, food, room cleanliness
ok.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2014

wong M. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
disappointed
nothing is best for this hotel.
Very disappointed for this so called 3 star hotel.very very small rooms and service just normal nothing interested for me to stay at this hotel in future again.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

KITO M. din Japonia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
River
1. Staff 2. Room type 3.Free WiFi
None
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014