Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5096 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Vinh din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
good location. rigid policy.
good location. good price. near night market.
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Recenzat 19 martie 2015

CHIN din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
a very conveniently located nice little hotel
conveniently located near to one of the busiest tourist locations, hotel room nice, clean and tidy, staff helpful and polite
Recenzat 18 martie 2015

Annabella din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Clean and cosy, perfect location
Cleanliness, service, location.
It was surprisingly clean and tidy despite its exterior (as all HK buildings are a little rundown). I am very particular about cleanliness thus i greatly appreciate the standard here. No icky toilets or beds. Staff are all english proficient and helpful. Despite losing my baggage and deposit receipt, they gladly helped me settle the issue promptly. I love the location as it is right next to temple street that's bustling and full of street food till late. Also opposite is the less touristy area where one can see the neighborhood and how locals live. Price is extremely competitive and well worth for all that was offered. Would definitely book again nx time!
Recenzat 16 martie 2015

Elaine din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Good quality and price.
Comfort, clean, customer service,
Good for the price paid
Recenzat 15 martie 2015

Charmaine din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2014
Good location, suitable for couples!
Location, Staff's friendliness, Value for Money
we had a very enjoyable time during our stay there!
Recenzat 15 martie 2015

LAI din China
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
great location
location, clean washroom, acceptable price
nice location, especially convenient for taking both taxi or bus to airport
Recenzat 13 martie 2015

Janice din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
excellent
location, value, service
Excellent
Recenzat 11 martie 2015

Paolo din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
A little bit of everything
The location was superb, being just off Nathan rd meant not being far from the main touristy attractions or amenities yet far enough not to be overwhelmed with the noise.
Reviewed as a couple: Location 5/5 mtr easy walk away, Nathan rd was very close, monkok was easy to stroll to and lots of little finds near by. Room 3/5 room was clean and the showers were nice but was quite tiny. For perspective, we had 2 20kgs sized bags and had it filled up most of the floor area so you had just a small pathway to the door and shower. It may not be for everyone, especially if you like lounging but is very good if your just looking for a good bed to sleep in and a good hot shower, since you'll be out most of the time. Staff 4/5 the staff were very helpful and quite curt. They will answer all questions to the best of their knowledge when asked and the hotel let's you keep your baggage with them for free after check out which I've heard other hotels make you pay for the service. However polite they are though, they do what is just required and not the "extra mile" that some other hotel staff exhibit. All in all a very good BUDGET hotel that's a great base while in hk where you can leave your things the whole day and crash in at the end of the night. If your expectations for the hotel are as a budget hotel, it will meet it, if your expecting more I'm afraid it will fall a bit short in terms of room quality.
Recenzat 08 martie 2015

Stephanie din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 13 nopți în februarie 2015
It was okay but small.
Good Location and Good housekeeper and Free shutter.
It was good stay but it would be better if the front desk would asked if customer wanted a smoking or non smoking room. Also hope the bed has a softer mattress. And a box tissue in each room would be nice.
Recenzat 04 martie 2015

John din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
unpleasant stay
location
unpleasant smell.linen not clean.
Recenzat 03 martie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: