Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5078 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Kimberly din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
The handy phone is really helpful, plus the location is great!
We liked the hotel's location because it is just a short walk from Yau Ma Tei station, and places to eat are just around the corner, literally. Our room's small, but what do you expect, it's Hongkong. We actually don't mind since we would be touring around the whole day. Wifi connection inside our room was good, and the best thing that we really like about this hotel is the handy smartphone with wifi & hotspot! It really was a great help especially for us tourists 👍🏼 We would definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

Tan din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
LOCATION WAS GOOD BUT ATTITUDE OF HOTEL STAFF AND AIRCON NEEDS IMPROVEMENT
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights during a personal trip. 1. Service attitude of counter staff and conceige needs much improvement. No smiles. Works like robot with no expressions. 2. The aircon of the rooms are atrocious. The aircon in the bus feels cooler then the one in the room. We are so hot and there is NO airconditioning even though its down to high fan and 10 degree.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

Mun din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
Travel Experience
Price is reasonable with a free handy phone and this hotel is near to mrt (5minutes), but if can change a new blanket that was more better, because the old one is look dirty.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

Kam din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Cosy and reasonable good hotel to stay
Staff are friendly and helpful Hotel is located near MTR station within walking distance Hotel provide daily shuttle bus which send guest to Langham Place, Kowloon station and Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal in TST,
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

MIJIN din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
very very good
good price good staff near station(about 5 min) near her u san(mango juice)
Recenzat 31 august 2016

Tessa din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
nice
nice
Recenzat 31 august 2016

SEAN din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
Very convenient location close to lots of food and night markets!
The hotel is situated very conveniently to the hustle and bustle of nathan road but a few streets away so it's still quite quiet. The Handy smartphone was very useful too for getting around!
Recenzat 31 august 2016

Beng din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great hotel
Great location and price but the room not cold.
Recenzat 30 august 2016

Melissa din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
location is very good. 3-5mins walk to mtr and bus station so going to shopping districts very accessible. temple street and nathan rd are just around the corner. our room also has a mobile fone so we'll have our wifi connection outside the hotel. we used it to navigate around the city. rooms are clean but very small. front desk staff could use some training on courteous communication. we were there at 2pm just in time for check in, we got to our rooms around 4pm! tv could use some foreign cable channels.
Recenzat 28 august 2016

rukmini din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
location ok.close to local foods and transportation
The hotel is old. The carpet is to old and dirty.I book the hotel for 2 nights.for non smoking room.but they give us the room smell with the smoke. And they no tell us we need to pay the phone to call locall call. You got free call use the smart phone in the room with all the Chinese langgague
Recenzat 27 august 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: