Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5100 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Se din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Value for money and strategic location
Price, Location & Free Handy phone
If you are looking for non-frill hotel room, this is the hotel to go for. Don't expect anything grand or spacious. Everything is average in term of quality but you will enjoy the location - it's a short walk to MTR and great local cafe - Mido Cafe. They provide free shuttle bus to airport train and also Handy smartphone which you can make free local call, certain international calls and data.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2015

CHIN din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2015

Tan din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2015

Gary din Filipine
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Recenzat 21 iunie 2015

Maria din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2015
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Recenzat 19 iunie 2015

Joseph din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2015
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2015

CLIFTON din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2015

Lee din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

Marivin din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and they allowed us to early check-in at 8am. The rain shower in the bathroom is also a plus. And free wifi.:)
Our stay at the Silk seaview hotel is nice and good. I will stay there again if I visit back HK.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

STEPHANIE din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Small room
Location, Location, location
Recenzat 05 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: