Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5078 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Kim din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Recenzat 18 iulie 2015

Dennis din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2015

Avril din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015

Amy din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2015

Tan din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2015
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015

lam din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Good
Good
Good
Recenzat 06 iulie 2015

SIEW din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
Recenzat 05 iulie 2015

Hengky din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2015

Marc din Filipine
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good
Recenzat 02 iulie 2015

JINGXIANG din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Good location to sleep
Location, Price, Staff
Room was really small but cant help it at this price in HK downtown. Location is good, surrounded by MTR, airport bus, good food and night market. For this room, condition was worse off than my previous stay and there's a mould in toilet. Housecleaning should do better.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: