Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5084 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Szeto din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Great location
good location, near MTR, near shopping mall
Recenzat 09 august 2015

WAI din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Recenzat 09 august 2015

Elaine din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Recenzat 08 august 2015

Bich din Vietnam
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
Recenzat 07 august 2015

CHIN din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Recenzat 31 iulie 2015

wan din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

WEE din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

Tham din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

Antonette din Filipine
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015

HIMANSHU din India
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Recenzat 25 iulie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: