Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5104 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Sau din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2015

xiao din China
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
room is small
location,price,clean
The location is close to the subway station, the traffic is convenient.But the room is too small to ooen two suitcases.Employees are not enthusiastic, the work efficiency is low.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2015

Jackson din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
not bad
actually nthgs special
the hotel is very near to the mtr station,is very covinent to get a bus straight to the airport at night is very much food to eat not bad
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2015

Ruby din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Amazing Hotel!!!
free mobile wifi, comfortable mattress and the cleanlines
A very good experience and no doubt will choose the same during next visit to Hong Kong!
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015

Suk din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Extremely rude shuttle bus driver
Only the location is good
We met an extremely rude shuttle bus driver. The concierge on duty was very rude too, who thought that we were free loafers trying to get a free ride to the ferry terminal. Seriouly, why are the staff so rude? The driver dropped off the other passengers at the Kowloon station and when we didnt get off, he got irritated and sped all the way to china ferry termiNAL which is where we wanted to go. If you need more details on who is on duty, we had the ride on Thur 3 Sep, catching the 2.15pm ride. Ridiculous staff, never returning to this hotel again.
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2015

Yvette din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Silka
Nice location, wifi connection, staff
Recenzat 28 august 2015

JUNAR din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
nice stay accessible to nearby tourist spot
near the center
its good
Recenzat 27 august 2015

Yao din China
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Great hotel
good location, reasonable price, good hotel, but a little bit small
Everything is great, except the room is a little small
Recenzat 27 august 2015

Yiew din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Good very good
Location good price friendly
Very happy
Recenzat 20 august 2015

Leonard din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Stay Away - really stay away
Silka Seaview Hotel
I book the family room with two adjoining rooms for 3 nights. The hotel is in a decent location close to the MTR stations and A21 bus to/from the airport. The hotels needs to be tore down and rebuilt, not just a major renovation. I'm not a picky person, but the beds looks like it was from the 70's with the blanket, the beds are literally single bed. If you are a little larger, then the bed won't fit you. I stared at night hoping for morning to come. The bathrooms were ugly tiles and looks also like back from the 60's. My son refused to take a shower in their room due to the odd shape of the shower and the tiles. It doesn't look clean whats so ever. Worst money ever spent.
Recenzat 15 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: