Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5100 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

mel din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
good location and value for money
good location.
it was pleasant. Easy to grab a taxi to the airport when your flight is early in the morning and can't get there through airport express
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2015

Laysean din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Hotel with Good Location
Good location, Convenient, Lots of food Stalls / Restaurant
Overall it's ok for the price paid.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2015

Christine din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Good services given by all of the staffs
Services
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2015

Hui din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Convenient, easy access and price
easy access, convenient and clean
this is not my first stay with them. Everything is has per previous. Stay is ok and easy access to a lot of things and place
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2015

Jean din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Basic Accomodation
The convenient location of the hotel, the early check-in and the cleanliness of the room.
It was an enjoyable stay. The room is extremely small but is sufficient for my husband and myself. The reception is efficient. We love that it's a stone throw away from the mtr and that there is a shuttle bus to bring us to the Kowloon station on our departure day.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2015

PHAKHAMOL din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great hotel , the acceptable room rate
Near mtr yamatei exit c and the temple street that make me feel comfortable to find food at night. Can walk along Nathan road ahead to Mongkok just 10 minutes. Hotel serve 4Ghandy smartphone service
Nice experice with Silka. I ve stayed here second times. And love here more and more. It s a right hotel location compared with the room rate.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2015

azrin din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
perfect location
location,good wifi,helpful handy phone
Good stay and will stay again if happen to go to HK
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015

ZHIDONG din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
one of the regular in Mong Kok
Location, food, value
good option for one night transit in HK
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2015

Sau din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2015

xiao din China
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
room is small
location,price,clean
The location is close to the subway station, the traffic is convenient.But the room is too small to ooen two suitcases.Employees are not enthusiastic, the work efficiency is low.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: