Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5096 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Karl din Suedia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good
Good WiFi, Clean room, good service
Only negative was the small room. But it was clean, good WiFi and staff was nice and helpful. Will come again.
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2015

Elishea din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Wonderful
Location, staff, value
We had a very enjoyable stay. The location is fantastic as well as the value. The staff were helpful and even brought a left item down to us when we were checking out. We had two beds in our room and given Hong Kong standards it was roomy. Our room came with disposable slippers, lockable safe, and mini fridge. The only thing the staff could do to better is give the place a deep cleaning.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2015

Elaine din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good location with friendly staff
Good location, good customer service, good value for the money paid
Enjoyable and relaxing
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2015

Eric din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Free Mobile Phone!!!
facility of shuttle bus, free mobile phone, small but comfortable
after get issue with previous hotel, I book silka hotel through pagoda. I feel lucky that pagoda can offer lower price compare than book directly at front desk. location very good! near famous temple street, surrounded with convenient store and restaurants, near by MTR which is very important in hongkong. Free shuttle bus service to important destination in HK. and the best complimentary is free mobile phone to use unlimited call for HK local aswell several countries such as singapore/ china. we are satisfied to stay in this hotel
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2015

Saifulrizan din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good place
Location
The room is small still comfortable. There receptionist are helpful. This hotel location is ideal for anyone looking to explore Yau Ma Tei and the surroundings. There are night market near to this hotel and we bought our Hong Kong souvenirs there. There is also Nathan Road, which we preferred compared to the overrated Ladies Market as the seller there are friendly and not hostile towards their customer. Finding Halal food around this hotel is easy as the only mosque located about 10 minutes walk. There are lots of Halal outlet nearby the Kowloon Mosque. In fact, there are people passing flyer of their Halal food restaurant. Back to the hotel, we were told there are no Halal food served in the hotel, but there are vending machine to buy drinks at the lobby.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2015

Md din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
-
Helpful staffs, clean and cosy
Terrific
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2015

Elaine din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good location with friendly staff
location, customer service
Good
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015

CHIN din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
An easily accessible hotel
Easily accessible by underground and airport bus, located very conveniently at the city shopping area, small but more than adequate room and facility
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015

Eddy din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good location
The hotel location is near the mtr station and very close to many restaurants. The temple street market is just around the corner.
Overall was good.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2015

Mark din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Small room but very cozy
Location
The room is located in a good place. When you get outside at night, the night market is there.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: