Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4974 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

Avril H. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015

Amy L. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2015

Tan S. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2015
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015

lam P. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Good
Good
Good
Recenzat 06 iulie 2015

SIEW T. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
Recenzat 05 iulie 2015

Hengky K. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2015

Marc D. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good
Recenzat 02 iulie 2015

JINGXIANG L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Good location to sleep
Location, Price, Staff
Room was really small but cant help it at this price in HK downtown. Location is good, surrounded by MTR, airport bus, good food and night market. For this room, condition was worse off than my previous stay and there's a mould in toilet. Housecleaning should do better.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015

JINGXIANG L. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
A place to sleep
location, service, price
Location was good, next to attraction and good food and walking from Yau Matei MTR station. Room is small (no choice at this price in HK downtown). Decently clean although some parts are showing signs of age. Smoke smell in my room, although staff are willing to help when prompted.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015

Clarke W. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Location good
Location, clean, staff friendly
Besides having a small room. Location is s plus point.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015