Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4974 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

wan K. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

WEE L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

Tham W. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

Antonette W. din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015

HIMANSHU L. din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Recenzat 25 iulie 2015

VOON C. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2015

Wai K. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

boon O. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Good.
Good location
good
Recenzat 19 iulie 2015

Kim T. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Recenzat 18 iulie 2015

Dennis L. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2015