Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4965 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

VOON C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2015

Wai K. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

boon O. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Good.
Good location
good
Recenzat 19 iulie 2015

Kim T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Recenzat 18 iulie 2015

Dennis L. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2015

Avril H. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015

Amy L. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2015

Tan S. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2015
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015

lam P. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Good
Good
Good
Recenzat 06 iulie 2015

SIEW T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
Recenzat 05 iulie 2015