Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4970 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

Cecilia C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
3 star hotel
location
location is good with many food places nearby. However, the pipes from the shower were not working well and had to call the staff to unclog (previous guests with their hairs).
Recenzat 12 august 2015

Ye N. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Wonderful Experience staying at Silka Seaview Hote
Room, cleanliness and Location
It was great except the elevators was not able to cater to the amount of people going up and down the building during peak hours.
Recenzat 11 august 2015

Ricardo A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
I regret staying in this hotel
Location, location, and location..
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
Recenzat 11 august 2015

Szeto Y. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Great location
good location, near MTR, near shopping mall
Recenzat 09 august 2015

WAI C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Recenzat 09 august 2015

Elaine Y. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Recenzat 08 august 2015

Bich H. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
Recenzat 07 august 2015

CHIN L. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Recenzat 31 iulie 2015

wan K. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

WEE L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015