Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5100 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

MING din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2015

Michael din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2015

Vincent din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Au din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Tan din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2015

Charles din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2015

CHIN din China
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2015

Fong din Singapore
Călători în grup
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2015

KWAN din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
So far so good hotel
Good location, reasonable price when I stayed, Staff isnt nice
Not too bad for this hotel.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2015

Sharen din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
A Must To Stay Hotel In Hong Kong
comfortable, neat and clean
A clean, comfortable and neat hotel to stay in. Also not forgetting a convenient location to MTR and local food just downstairs. A good hotel to recommend to friends and relatives for stay in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: