Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4965 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Loke K. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Worth to stay.
Good location, non-smoking room, clean.
The location is good and close to MTR station (5 mins walk) although not next to the station. Lots of restaurants and night markets around. We stayed here for 3 nights, the room service is great and clean. The size of room is small but it is common in Hong Kong. The thing we do not like is the counter service (particularly the counter for luggage storage and shuttle bus service to airport express train station), the staffs are not friendly at all. The overall experience is great and comfortable. We would like to stay here again for next visit.
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2015

Estee A. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
It's Good Enough
Convenient location (near the MTR, convenience stores, food stalls and etc) and provision of phone for easy navigation
My boyfriend and I had a pleasant stay at Silka. Room was relatively clean- but could have been cleaner, shower area was a bit small, had nice view on the 10th floor. The highlight of the stay was the phone that the hotel provided! As I did not purchase a prepaid card in HK, accessing internet and navigating HK would be a problem (despite downloading an offline map). However, the phone, which was FOC, allowed us to google places of interests and food places to visit while we were on the streets, navigate around easily, and u can make international phone calls back to certain countries (Singapore, Australia, etc)! Overall, don't expect too much, but no matter, this is a simple and good enough hotel! It has a good location and food around here is so good!
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2015

Karl N. din Suedia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good
Good WiFi, Clean room, good service
Only negative was the small room. But it was clean, good WiFi and staff was nice and helpful. Will come again.
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2015

Elishea S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Wonderful
Location, staff, value
We had a very enjoyable stay. The location is fantastic as well as the value. The staff were helpful and even brought a left item down to us when we were checking out. We had two beds in our room and given Hong Kong standards it was roomy. Our room came with disposable slippers, lockable safe, and mini fridge. The only thing the staff could do to better is give the place a deep cleaning.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2015

Elaine Y. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good location with friendly staff
Good location, good customer service, good value for the money paid
Enjoyable and relaxing
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2015

Eric R. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Free Mobile Phone!!!
facility of shuttle bus, free mobile phone, small but comfortable
after get issue with previous hotel, I book silka hotel through pagoda. I feel lucky that pagoda can offer lower price compare than book directly at front desk. location very good! near famous temple street, surrounded with convenient store and restaurants, near by MTR which is very important in hongkong. Free shuttle bus service to important destination in HK. and the best complimentary is free mobile phone to use unlimited call for HK local aswell several countries such as singapore/ china. we are satisfied to stay in this hotel
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2015

Saifulrizan M. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good place
Location
The room is small still comfortable. There receptionist are helpful. This hotel location is ideal for anyone looking to explore Yau Ma Tei and the surroundings. There are night market near to this hotel and we bought our Hong Kong souvenirs there. There is also Nathan Road, which we preferred compared to the overrated Ladies Market as the seller there are friendly and not hostile towards their customer. Finding Halal food around this hotel is easy as the only mosque located about 10 minutes walk. There are lots of Halal outlet nearby the Kowloon Mosque. In fact, there are people passing flyer of their Halal food restaurant. Back to the hotel, we were told there are no Halal food served in the hotel, but there are vending machine to buy drinks at the lobby.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2015

Md K. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
-
Helpful staffs, clean and cosy
Terrific
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2015

Elaine Y. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good location with friendly staff
location, customer service
Good
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015

CHIN L. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
An easily accessible hotel
Easily accessible by underground and airport bus, located very conveniently at the city shopping area, small but more than adequate room and facility
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015