Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5096 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Evans din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2015
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2015

hazel din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2015

Yung din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015

JANICE din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015

Carlo din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2015

Dennis din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2015

Goh din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2015

Choy din Australia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2015

NG din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2015

Siew din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: