Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5096 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Geok din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Return for the 4th time, new surprises
location, free handy internet, free shuttle bus to airport train station
Overall its ok. The room is still the same, come with 2 single beds, a mini fridge, tiny safe, very small area to hang your clothes. There are some difference in the bathroom compare to my previous stay, the shower area become a small bathtub which could be a bit cram for people taller than 5’5. Something new is there is a free handy smart phone to use during our stay. The smart phone can be taken out during the day for use. It comes with free internet and free local calls and international calls to China, Singapore, Malaysia and a few more countries. The phone also has some useful app for travelers. We also use the free shuttle bus service which sends us from the hotel to the airport transit station which is really convenience for traveler especially on a raining day. Overall we are satisfy with our stay in Silka Seaview and would consider to return again if the room rate is competitive enough.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015

LEE din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
value for money ,good location ,staff are friendly
near yau ma tei mtr ,Temple Street and mongkok.
Overall satisfied with the stay in silka seaview hotel.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015

Albertus din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Nice with value of money
Location, value
Nice
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2015

Komut din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
clean but difficult to find. 14:00 late checkin
clean money value
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2015

SUWIMOL din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
Location very good
Location food nearest mrt
Location food nearest mrt
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

CHANG din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Hotel review
Location, the smartphone provided was very handy and made our trip an convenient and enjoyable one.
The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is good. However, Silka Seaview needs to inform its customers that the bottled water are chargeable and also, the rooms are too cold even when the air-conditioner is switched off.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

Wee din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Acceptable stay @ Silka, HK!
Good view, accessible to MTR, favourite dining places
The neighbourhood was filled with fun and dinning activities. The location is just a 5-10 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Definitely worth a shot for those who are considering to stay in the central of the MTR line.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

ADRIAN din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good Location & Free Shutte Bus Service
1. Gd Location 2. Gd location 3. Gd Location
Room is relatively small. There's free shuttle bus services to various locations.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

KOH din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good location!
Good location. clean. Convenient.
Great stay! Easy assessible.: Hotel near to temple street, Jordan,Mongkok. Airport tranfer is provided at Kowloon station n Macau ferry terminal which has brought so much convenience for us. Clean but small room.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

Evans din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2015
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: