Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5084 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

SUWIMOL din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
Location very good
Location food nearest mrt
Location food nearest mrt
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHANG din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Hotel review
Location, the smartphone provided was very handy and made our trip an convenient and enjoyable one.
The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is good. However, Silka Seaview needs to inform its customers that the bottled water are chargeable and also, the rooms are too cold even when the air-conditioner is switched off.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wee din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Acceptable stay @ Silka, HK!
Good view, accessible to MTR, favourite dining places
The neighbourhood was filled with fun and dinning activities. The location is just a 5-10 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Definitely worth a shot for those who are considering to stay in the central of the MTR line.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ADRIAN din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good Location & Free Shutte Bus Service
1. Gd Location 2. Gd location 3. Gd Location
Room is relatively small. There's free shuttle bus services to various locations.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KOH din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good location!
Good location. clean. Convenient.
Great stay! Easy assessible.: Hotel near to temple street, Jordan,Mongkok. Airport tranfer is provided at Kowloon station n Macau ferry terminal which has brought so much convenience for us. Clean but small room.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Evans din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2015
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

hazel din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yung din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

JANICE din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Carlo din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: