Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5079 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Naama din Israel
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Overall disappointing
Location. English speakers. Wi fi
Not worth the money. High price for what you get
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yew din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
SMALL ROOM . HANDPHONE PROVIDED WITH 4G WAS USEFUL
GOOD LOCATION, CLOSE TO TEMPLE MARKET AND MRT STATION, EASY TO FIND FOOD
INITIALLY I BOOKED FOR 2 ADJOINING ROOM BUT I ENDED UP WITH 2 SEPARATE ROOMS. THIS HAS CAUSED INCONVENIENCE TO ME AS THE ROOM IS SMALL AND DO NOT HAVE SPACE TO PUT ALL THE LUGGAGES..
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

PRIENDKY din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2015
bed is hard, not soft and confortable.
location, smartphone from hotel, room service
Hard bed,not comfortable to sleep on it.
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Matyas din Ungaria
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Nice hotel
Location, helpful staff, clean
Hotel is in a good location and has nice rooms. Usual experience in this area for this price. Although there is a water boiler in the room, there is no complimentary tea or coffee.
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wen din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good location but small rooms
Location, free handy phone for free overseas call and accomodating staff
It was good but the rooms are real tiny.
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ki din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
2 Night Stay
Staff performance; Location; Reasonable Price
At the beginning, I was allocated to a room on the 2/F. Soon after entering the room, I noticed occationally there was pretty loud noise that obviously coming from the old water pipes. It didnt bother me much at the begining, but when I got back to the room late at night and could still hear it, it really annoys me as it was no doubt really loud and usually last as long as few minutes at a time. When I go to sleep, I felt that my legs were vagely tingly. I thought it was just me but when my wife said the same thing, I realised what was wrong with it. It was "dust mite", I'm sure of it, because I once had this problem at home and I suffered for 3 months before finding out how to solve it. Naturally, I was very disappointed and angry about it. I contacted the front desk, soon a few staffs came up. After the manager heard about the two problem, he immediately offered to arrange another room for us. This time it was on the 10th floor, and we have no problem after that. The manager also gave us 2 breakfast coupons each for compensation. Although, the beginning of the stay was kinda bad experience, but it was overall satisfactory. I was actually a bit suprised by how quickly the manager offered another room for us. (In addition, the hotel breakfast was ok. The taste is very charactistic of Hong Kong, but the food choices are really limited.)
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

anilyn din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
HK holiday vacay
Nice wallpaper, near to the night market, affordable
I like the hotel room design though it's small.. Comfortable bed but the room was really cold.. Accessible MRT station.. The female staff don't know how to smile.. But overall, the place is ok.. We had a nice time staying there..
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yung din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
A good play to stay with a fair price. I will consider to choose this hotel next time when I visit HK.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Arlene din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
accessible
affordable, accessible, staff are nice
Room is clean, a bit small but it's okay.Very near MTR, Temple Market, convenience store, restaurants, money changers. The free use of handy phone is very helpful in locating establishments
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chee din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Affordable stay
near to shopping, temple and restaurant
room is small but expected for it's affordable price in Hong Kong. It's clean and has service daily. There's also very helpful concept by providing a smartphone as complimentary guide throughout the stay.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: