Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4962 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Siew L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2015

Yian T. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2015

Suharno S. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2015

See I. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Small room
Location
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2015

ng S. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2015

Chui L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2015

Leong A. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2015

Ahmad M. din Brunei Darussalam
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2015

MING T. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2015

Michael L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2015