Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5104 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Yew din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2016
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

Siok din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2016

Ma. din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016

Kimberly din Filipine
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016

leonardo din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2016

HO din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
Recenzat 07 februarie 2016

Bryle din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2016

Shoji din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016

Hui din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016

SRIYATI din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: