Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4968 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

anilyn Q. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
HK holiday vacay
Nice wallpaper, near to the night market, affordable
I like the hotel room design though it's small.. Comfortable bed but the room was really cold.. Accessible MRT station.. The female staff don't know how to smile.. But overall, the place is ok.. We had a nice time staying there..
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015

Yung H. din Taiwan
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
A good play to stay with a fair price. I will consider to choose this hotel next time when I visit HK.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015

Arlene V. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
accessible
affordable, accessible, staff are nice
Room is clean, a bit small but it's okay.Very near MTR, Temple Market, convenience store, restaurants, money changers. The free use of handy phone is very helpful in locating establishments
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015

Chee L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Affordable stay
near to shopping, temple and restaurant
room is small but expected for it's affordable price in Hong Kong. It's clean and has service daily. There's also very helpful concept by providing a smartphone as complimentary guide throughout the stay.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015

Sunun C. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Explore hongkong
Good location, near mrt, easy for transportation
We've stayed there for 5 nights. The location is good, short walk from airport bus and easy to explore the city by using MRT. The nearest MRT station is Yau ma tei, around 3 minutes walking.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2015

Geok L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Return for the 4th time, new surprises
location, free handy internet, free shuttle bus to airport train station
Overall its ok. The room is still the same, come with 2 single beds, a mini fridge, tiny safe, very small area to hang your clothes. There are some difference in the bathroom compare to my previous stay, the shower area become a small bathtub which could be a bit cram for people taller than 5’5. Something new is there is a free handy smart phone to use during our stay. The smart phone can be taken out during the day for use. It comes with free internet and free local calls and international calls to China, Singapore, Malaysia and a few more countries. The phone also has some useful app for travelers. We also use the free shuttle bus service which sends us from the hotel to the airport transit station which is really convenience for traveler especially on a raining day. Overall we are satisfy with our stay in Silka Seaview and would consider to return again if the room rate is competitive enough.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015

LEE H. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
value for money ,good location ,staff are friendly
near yau ma tei mtr ,Temple Street and mongkok.
Overall satisfied with the stay in silka seaview hotel.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015

Albertus C. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Nice with value of money
Location, value
Nice
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2015

Komut H. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
clean but difficult to find. 14:00 late checkin
clean money value
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2015

SUWIMOL J. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
Location very good
Location food nearest mrt
Location food nearest mrt
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015