Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5078 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Bryle din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2016

Shoji din Japonia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016

Hui din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016

SRIYATI din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2016

Keng din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2016

SIEW din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2016

Dinaria din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Bad
No heater at all
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016

hazel din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016

Charmaine din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016

Andre din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
good location, reasonable price
location, price, staff
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: