Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5078 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Jeff din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
nothing near professional or even standard
avagers
Recenzat 26 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Paul din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Very Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Silka Seaview Hotel prides itself with its highly convenient location... And I couldn't agree more. It is right next to Temple Street and very near Yau Ma Tei MTR Station.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Charisse din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Excellent stay at affordable price
free smartphone use, clean rooms, nice location
The free smartphone use was the advantage of this hotel over the others, powered by Handy in partnership with Silka. You may use the smartphone during your stay and as you travel around the place and use GPS. This is very convenient for us because we love walking around HK. Also, you may purchase online coupons at discounted rates. The room was spacious enough for us. Only downside was the beddings seem unchanged from last customer who occupied or the beddings are really not cleaned well. There are black dots that can easily be seen. First I thought they were bed bugs, but it wasn't moving. Although we do not require that they daily change the beddings, but at least every after customer who checks in. But overall stay was good. Great location, 7-11 around the corner and some local stores. Location is at the end of the Temple night market. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and airport bus stop. Easy check in and check out. Not that much queuing in the elevator. Will definitely recommend this hotel and book again when we go back.
Recenzat 15 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yew din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2016
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yew din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2016
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Siok din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ma. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kimberly din Filipine
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

leonardo din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HO din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
Recenzat 07 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: