Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5079 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Alvin din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Short Hong Kong getaway
The hotel is located between ladies market and temple street. Convenient to get around with Yau Ma Tei MTR just round the corner. Rooms are generally small and maybe a little cramp for families with children. Very convenient to get to hotel from Kowloon station if taking the airport express but do note on the free shuttle bus timing.
Recenzat 16 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nancy din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Rooms are small, but clean
I like the fact that they let me borrow the phone in the room and call back to the US free of charge. That's a big plus!
Recenzat 15 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

eunice din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Location good with walking distance
1. Able to place luggage at lobby with no charge while waiting to get a room. Even with room, hotel staff Dun offer to bring up the luggage 2. Room towels each of them are stained with yellow mark, room are quite tidy and neat 3 walking distance to the mrt and airport bus service
Recenzat 14 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thitiporn din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
The location is good.The room is small but OK.
Cleanliness, location,rate
Recenzat 13 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

PRINCESS din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Nice hotel
I got all i need. Staff should smile always. Location is a bit near to mtr. The bed sheets are old but clean. There is a free mobile phone that helps us on our travel. There is a small ref with beverages inside, the price is cheaper .
Recenzat 13 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHIN din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
good
good
Recenzat 12 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KIM din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Very , great location,
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Recenzat 11 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KIM din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Very convenient, great location,
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Recenzat 11 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mary din Canada
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Good Value
Great location and value for your money
Recenzat 11 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Saranya din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Love this place
We had a great time here! Good location,clean and free handy phone this is bonus :)) we will be back soon!!
Recenzat 10 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: