Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5096 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Edward din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2016

LA din Filipine
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016

shuo din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
nice location
value stay
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016

Veeratep din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016

Tsz din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
poor hygiene
poor hygiene
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016

Sukanya din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
good location
small size of room, not free of water
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016

han din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

Leon din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2016
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

Joseph din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016

Arini din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: