Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5091 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Irene din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
good location
Good location near to MTR and good location for good food. But rooms are quite small.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ricardo din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
quite and very near to all needs (shopping center,food and night marketing....
Hopefully in future I like to stay again in your hotel if I travel in Hongkong and have a better deal / promo.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cuevas din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good place for a family
This was a good place to stay, near MRT station and the place is clean. However we booked for an adjoining room but the issued room was 2 separate small rooms.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ELLYANA din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Toilet issue
Basin is choke and emit drain smell Location is not that fantastic will not return
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YI din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Nice
the hotel is nice and the location is strategy however the cleanliness of the room is not very satisfied and bed bugs problem
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lian din Filipine
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
So so
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to everything. The staff though, all got flat face. No greetings, smile or anything. Anyways, my room was small even the shower area. Coffee cups got hair on it.. Water kettle still has water in it when i got there. I dunno if they cleaned it. Breakfast spread got limited items..u have to wait for the auntie dor a few minutes even if there are a lot of tables available. Im thinking about if i should stay there again.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Myla din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great Location
Great location near Mrt station and night market.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Edward din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LA din Filipine
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

shuo din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
nice location
value stay
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: