Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5108 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Michelle din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Recenzat 01 mai 2016

Lydia din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2016

Charlotte din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016

Alan din Filipine
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2016

Chong din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2016

Niven din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
off peak value
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2016

winnie din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Great location!
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2016

Ma. din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good
The handiphone was very useful. For a 3-star hotel, the room amenities are complete.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2016

Alan din Filipine
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great Location and value
We've been coming to Silka Seaview for a few years now. It's always been our hotel of choice. You don't need a fancy hotel to enjoy Hong Kong. THey have decent and affordable breakfast. Bus stop to/from airport is nearby. MTR is around the corner. Mongkok is a few minutes walk. Temple Street night market is just outside the lobby.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2016

Yu din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
less than expectation
less than expectation
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: