Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5079 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Sin din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Convinient to mrt station
Room clean and comfort
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

Sin din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2016
Convient to mrt station
Room clean and comfort
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

JEFFREY din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Value for money hotel with excellent service
The hotel staff are very attentive and friendly. The service is excellent and fast. The only issue is the room size which can understand when you are in HK.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

Irene din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
good location
Good location near to MTR and good location for good food. But rooms are quite small.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

Ricardo din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
quite and very near to all needs (shopping center,food and night marketing....
Hopefully in future I like to stay again in your hotel if I travel in Hongkong and have a better deal / promo.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

Cuevas din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good place for a family
This was a good place to stay, near MRT station and the place is clean. However we booked for an adjoining room but the issued room was 2 separate small rooms.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

ELLYANA din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Toilet issue
Basin is choke and emit drain smell Location is not that fantastic will not return
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2016

YI din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Nice
the hotel is nice and the location is strategy however the cleanliness of the room is not very satisfied and bed bugs problem
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

Lian din Filipine
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
So so
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to everything. The staff though, all got flat face. No greetings, smile or anything. Anyways, my room was small even the shower area. Coffee cups got hair on it.. Water kettle still has water in it when i got there. I dunno if they cleaned it. Breakfast spread got limited items..u have to wait for the auntie dor a few minutes even if there are a lot of tables available. Im thinking about if i should stay there again.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016

Myla din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great Location
Great location near Mrt station and night market.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: