Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5079 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

FUI din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

Yizhe din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

OU din Taiwan
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
OK
OK.
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

ANTHONY din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Recenzat 02 mai 2016

Eng din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Recenzat 02 mai 2016

Michelle din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Recenzat 01 mai 2016

Lydia din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2016

Charlotte din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016

Alan din Filipine
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2016

Chong din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: