Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5091 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Chan din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
.
.
Recenzat 06 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

pimlada din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
Recenzat 06 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Irene din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Convenient and strategy
Good location
Recenzat 05 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

EDward din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
Recenzat 05 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sue din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Recenzat 05 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Walter din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

FUI din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

FUI din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yizhe din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

OU din Taiwan
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
OK
OK.
Recenzat 03 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: