Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4965 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

han L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

Leon L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2016
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

Joseph M. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016

Arini W. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2016

Rachel K. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Bad experience
I used to stay here few years ago and had good experience with this hotel. So this time traveling to HK again, I've decided to chose this hotel for my stay. However, I felt dissatisfied and dissappointed how this hotel service and room has changed from good to bad. Receptionists are not friendly enough to provide guidance for tourist and has no friendly smile to welcome you. Room facilities is bad, especially the toilet. The basin tap is not working well, water flow is very slow and stuck for the basin! After checking out, I only realized that the water bottle inside mini bar is charged for every bottle! It's not complimentary... Well, I gotta said that water bottle are not supposed to be charged and should be given for free to guests. It's call service. I won't choose to stay in this hotel again for my next trip! If you want a pleasant stay in this area, I believe there's better choices.
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2016

MORIYO S. din Japonia
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Not bad!
Good enough!
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2016

Cherilyn O. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Request not granted
Our request to be at a non smoking floor was not granted. It was very frustrating because i have asthma and its not good for me to be exposed to smoking areas.
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

LEE N. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în martie 2016
Recommended Hotel in Yau Ma Tei
Nearby restaurants, shops, 7-11, Temple Street.
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Joel C. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Very good location
The hotel was very easy to locate. It was just 3-4mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Overall a very good location for eating and shopping.
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

MINORU M. din Japonia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Good Location
Rooms are all small but clean. Many restrans around the hotel.Convinience for bussiness use.
Recenzat 30 martie 2016