Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5078 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Ginalyn din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Good location and value for money
Good location and value for money.Will definitely come back.
Recenzat 16 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gin din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Overall OK
Overall experience was good, just everyday have to request for the hair and body shampoo as it was not replaced during housekeeping.
Recenzat 15 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ashish din India
Familie cu copii mici
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Nice location but small rooms
Location: if you would like to experience the hustle bustle of night life in Hong Kong and yet be a little away from it, this is the place. Night market of temple street is like 300 Mrs away, 7 eleven, mcD, MTR sration and nearby, rack are aplenty all around Rooms: Rooms were quiet small. We were 2 ppl in a deluxe room and no much space to keep luggage and walk around. It's more of a sleep at night and move on in the day Breakfast: Limited options for Indians.l, but neat Overall I would give 7.5 out of 10
Recenzat 14 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Poh din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2016
Excellent customer service and value for money
the most fantastic customer service that I have had been encountered throughout all my hotels checked in for more than 10 countries. Strong recommendations to my friends, as the staff are very helpful and friendly. And it is near MRT and with handy phone.
Recenzat 14 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Conganage din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Value for money
Small rooms, but tidy and clean. Good location for shopping, near the markets. check out too slow took 10+ mins.
Recenzat 14 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hui din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Good location and useful smartphone
It is located at a convenient location. Though the room is small, you get used to it really fast. I also found the beds rather comfortable and the selection of TV channels good. Provision of the handy smart phone also facilitated travelling plans (the phone can be charged with an android charger). Shuttle bus service also facilitated transfers to the Kowloon MTR station since we travelled via the airport express.
Recenzat 13 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ma. din Filipine
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Budget Hotel
Nice location and great value for money.
Recenzat 12 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

EDward din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Good for value
Nice & tidy room
Recenzat 12 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wee din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Small but good
The hotel is right next to the night markets with easy access from the YMT station. It is very small as expected from HK properties but decent enough with all the necessaries. The staff is helpful and acceded to many of our requests such as extra sheets.
Recenzat 08 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Romualdo din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
A
A
Recenzat 07 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: