Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5078 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Tiong din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Value for money
Clean and pleasant hotel. Excellent access to Temple Street and nearby eateries.
Recenzat 22 mai 2016

Ignatius din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Good lacation
Very centrally located to all shops and eatery. Near MTR station, very convenient.
Recenzat 21 mai 2016

Kenny din Australia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 10 nopți în mai 2016
Alright accommodation
Room size is average for Hong Kong standard. Very convenient location for eating and shopping. Hotel provides a mobile that is excellent for tourists. It can make outgoing calls including 9 overseas countries. It also provides suggestions for shopping, sight seeing and eating. It uses Google Map so it assists travelling from location to another.
Recenzat 21 mai 2016

Naowarut din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

Shirley din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2016
Satisfactory Stay
Location is convenient, walking distant to most destinations. Smartphone with unlimited data provided is included in our package which is super useful. The stay is satisfied, clean, convenient, and comfortable. :)
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

Qian din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
basic facilities, good location
My first stay at Silka seaview. Usually when I go to HK, this hotel wouldn't even be on my list to choose from cos of the small room size. However we saw a very good price and decided to give it a try. Location was good. Rooms were very small but in fact better than I expected it to be. At least when luggages were closed there's some space to pass thru. My family and friends who stayed there before warned me of the room size. Yes once you open luggages there's no space to walk. It's cramped when you pack your stuff. My friend and I had to take turns. Or when both luggages were opened we need to cross over the luggages just to pass. Basic amenities like hot water flask, toiletries and hair dryer were provided, safebox and fridge. The rain and handheld shower was very comfortable. Beds a little creaky. Wardrobe had adequate hangers. A smartphone was provided in each room which we can bring out to use. It's very convenient. My only complain is the room size that makes it inconvenient for packing and walking around. So I won't choose to stay again unless I'm travelling alone or if the price is very low. Staff can smile more to make the stay more welcoming. I would say its basic and no frills if you don't mind the limited space.
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

David din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Very helpful and friendly
We arrived from Hong Kong early morning ,the staff where so good and made us very welcome .staff and hotel 100%😀😀
Recenzat 17 mai 2016

Cherry din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
.
.
Recenzat 17 mai 2016

Francis din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Good Value, Clean Hotel
Can't beat the price. Hotel 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei subway so easy to access rest of Hong Kong. Temple Street Night market by the hotel so very convenient with loads of eateries. Don't expect any of your request to be met when you specify them when online booking as it seemed the hotel staff don't even look at them as they asked the same questions during check in. It's basic, clean small room with free wifi, including portable wifi phone that you can used outside the hotel. No water included but they can be purchased easily from the machine by the lobby or the ample 7-Elevens around the hotel.
Recenzat 16 mai 2016

Alex din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Just Cheap
I requested for a double bed and non-smoking room and they gave us a twin bed, in a smoking level. The hallway reeks of cigarette smoke and the lift has lots of cigarette butts in the entrance. We requested for a transfer and they did transfer us a day later, but the hallway of the supposedly "non-smoking" level smelled like cigarette smoke. The rooms are really small but since it's HK, I wouldn't complain about that. It just that it needs a lot of renovations. The wallpapers were peeling and the window seals have molds growing in them. I've been to a couple of hotels in HK and the staff are always friendly and accommodating. I do feel that they need to train their staff more on how to address guests' requests and questions. Just answering politely or at least smiling once would be a big improvement. The only redeeming factor was the location, right beside Temple street, you can walk within a couple of minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and a little bit further and your on the busy shopping streets of Mongkok. And the free phone is a nice touch if you didn't buy your own sim card.
Recenzat 16 mai 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: