Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5079 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Lai din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Comfortable
Location indeed is near night market. Convenient with the free phone with international call and data usage. Clean room. However aircon temperature can't be adjusted which makes the room feels like freezer as the room is smaller than seen on picture. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Recenzat 23 mai 2016

Hong din Vietnam
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Value for money
Good, near mrt
Recenzat 22 mai 2016

Tiong din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Value for money
Clean and pleasant hotel. Excellent access to Temple Street and nearby eateries.
Recenzat 22 mai 2016

Ignatius din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Good lacation
Very centrally located to all shops and eatery. Near MTR station, very convenient.
Recenzat 21 mai 2016

Kenny din Australia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 10 nopți în mai 2016
Alright accommodation
Room size is average for Hong Kong standard. Very convenient location for eating and shopping. Hotel provides a mobile that is excellent for tourists. It can make outgoing calls including 9 overseas countries. It also provides suggestions for shopping, sight seeing and eating. It uses Google Map so it assists travelling from location to another.
Recenzat 21 mai 2016

Naowarut din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

Shirley din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2016
Satisfactory Stay
Location is convenient, walking distant to most destinations. Smartphone with unlimited data provided is included in our package which is super useful. The stay is satisfied, clean, convenient, and comfortable. :)
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

Qian din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
basic facilities, good location
My first stay at Silka seaview. Usually when I go to HK, this hotel wouldn't even be on my list to choose from cos of the small room size. However we saw a very good price and decided to give it a try. Location was good. Rooms were very small but in fact better than I expected it to be. At least when luggages were closed there's some space to pass thru. My family and friends who stayed there before warned me of the room size. Yes once you open luggages there's no space to walk. It's cramped when you pack your stuff. My friend and I had to take turns. Or when both luggages were opened we need to cross over the luggages just to pass. Basic amenities like hot water flask, toiletries and hair dryer were provided, safebox and fridge. The rain and handheld shower was very comfortable. Beds a little creaky. Wardrobe had adequate hangers. A smartphone was provided in each room which we can bring out to use. It's very convenient. My only complain is the room size that makes it inconvenient for packing and walking around. So I won't choose to stay again unless I'm travelling alone or if the price is very low. Staff can smile more to make the stay more welcoming. I would say its basic and no frills if you don't mind the limited space.
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

David din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Very helpful and friendly
We arrived from Hong Kong early morning ,the staff where so good and made us very welcome .staff and hotel 100%😀😀
Recenzat 17 mai 2016

Cherry din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
.
.
Recenzat 17 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: