Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5078 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Jay din Filipine
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Affordably Clean, Location Wise with Free Smart Phone
Location is very accessible to MTR, bus stations and temple st. night market. Free smart phone with international call and unlimited data usage is really awesome! The free shuttle service from hotel to Kowloon station/Airport Express station is pretty amazing. Friendly and approachable staff. Hotel is clean.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tengku din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Backpackers
It was very nice to stay here. Room is clean. Staff also nice but not really helpful. The location is great and facilities are all perfect.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

she din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Need Renovation
It used to be ok, but hotel getting old need update .
Recenzat 31 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lin din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
HK trip
Location was good as it was walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. I didn't get the cheapest price since the prices on agoda kept fluctuating. Felt that it could be cheaper. Hotel wasn't very clean, got many insects bites around my body. Apparently it's not mosquitoes bites and most probably from the bed. Hotel did provide a handy phone with wifi which was quite useful for hotspot to our own phone. Other than that hotel does not have any other facilities like gym or pool. Staff wasn't very friendly as expected. Overall, it was good for a 3-star hotel.
Recenzat 30 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

edgardo din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard învecinată
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Generally good
Near the shopping area
Recenzat 29 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

yeong din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Good hotel with great location
Traveling in HK was expected to be a crowded one, thus I booked this hotel considered further away from crowd. Nice location which convenient to MTR and close by to night market. It is definitely a good choice of staying that value of money.
Recenzat 28 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chi din China
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Hygiene
Blanket , pillow and towel not white enough
Recenzat 27 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Holly din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
For Hong Kong, a relatively affordable hotel.
This is a relatively affordable place to stay in one of the worlds most expensive cities. The rooms are small and compact but so are all the rooms in Hong Kong. Despite being compact, they are designed very well and are quite comfortable. The best thing about this hotel was the free local cell phone which is great for getting around the city and staying connected on social media. I think more hotels should offer this service. The one negative is the staff, they weren't very helpful or friendly and even though there was someone standing in the lobby who looked like his job was to help people with their bags, he never offered to carry my bag. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't comment on that.
Recenzat 27 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tak din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Good!
Extra points for the free phone on the room!
Recenzat 26 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

grace din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Satisfied
We liked it because - maybe not the best but has all we wanted.
Recenzat 26 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: