Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4968 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

EDward L. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
Recenzat 05 mai 2016

Sue H. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Recenzat 05 mai 2016

Walter C. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

FUI T. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

FUI T. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

Yizhe H. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

OU H. din Taiwan
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
OK
OK.
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

ANTHONY K. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Recenzat 02 mai 2016

Eng G. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Recenzat 02 mai 2016

Michelle Q. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Recenzat 01 mai 2016