Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4962 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Romualdo G. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
A
A
Recenzat 07 mai 2016

Nilobon V. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
more than I pay for
compact hotel but impressed. location worth for shopping, eating and travelling. i will go back to this hotel for next time.
Recenzat 07 mai 2016

CHIN L. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
value for money convenient hotel
a small but conveniently located hotel suitable for visitors and budget business travellers. helpful staff and a free mobile phone provided for city use. a very good facility offered
Recenzat 07 mai 2016

Chan M. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
.
.
Recenzat 06 mai 2016

pimlada N. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
Recenzat 06 mai 2016

Irene T. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Convenient and strategy
Good location
Recenzat 05 mai 2016

EDward L. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
Recenzat 05 mai 2016

Sue H. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Recenzat 05 mai 2016

Walter C. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

FUI T. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016